Posted by: thaishin | April 13, 2015

Life unto dry bones

Heard over radio regarding the prophecy about Israel being partially fulfilled, it started when the scattered Israelites started making their way back to the land of Israel until the nation of Israel was formed in 1948 until the time the nation of Israel believes in Jesus Christ as their Messiah in the future. The bones, the sinews, the flesh and the skin are being put together but the breath is not yet breathed yet.

Ezekiel 37

Again he said unto me, Prophesy upon these bones, and say unto them, O ye dry bones, hear the word of the Lord. Thus saith the Lord God unto these bones; Behold, I will cause breath to enter into you, and ye shall live: And I will lay sinews upon you, and will bring up flesh upon you, and cover you with skin, and put breath in you, and ye shall live; and ye shall know that I am the Lord.  – kjv

Then he said to me, “Prophesy to these bones and say to them, ‘Dry bones, hear the word of the Lord! This is what the Sovereign Lord says to these bones: I will make breath enter you, and you will come to life. I will attach tendons to you and make flesh come upon you and cover you with skin; I will put breath in you, and you will come to life. Then you will know that I am the Lord.’”  -niv

He said to me, “Prophesy concerning these bones and say to them: Dry bones, hear the word of the Lord! This is what the Lord God says to these bones: I will cause breath to enter you, and you will live. I will put tendons on you, make flesh grow on you, and cover you with skin. I will put breath in you so that you come to life. Then you will know that I am Yahweh.”  -hcsb

Responses

  1. I follow the current politics very closely since our government politics are becoming so corrupt and Obama is trying to be a dictator since he does not work with congress. Also I try to keep informed about the Jews because toward the end of time before Christ comes back to earth ALL the JEWS will return to Israel and accept that Jesus IS the true son of God. I heard on our corrupt news several weeks ago that more and more Jewish People are going to Israel to live proving the Word of God is true once again and showing that we probably do live in the last days. For people who do not know Jesus as their personal Savior it should be very serious and very scary to live forever in the flames of hell.


Leave a Reply

Categories

